Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 964 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a car I had always loved but turned out it wasn't fit for sale. Had it for 7 days but was back at Direct cars for 3 of those days. Rejected the car and picked another one which I like but the shine of buying a new car after 12 years had worn off by then. The staff were good and sorted me out quickly but I still feel deflated from it all and it was so stressful.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. I would like to thanks Shaun (sales person) for his friendly and helpful service. Its was nice experience to buy the car from direct cars. Thanks Direct Cars
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and efficient and car very clean. Charge to transfer not good!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Traveled some 80 miles to have a look at a Skoda Yeti. The car was good, the salesman Andy was spot on, no pressure selling tactics, infact no pressure at all. Went back the following week and purchased the car.
Posted 11 months ago
Overall good experience
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't hassle you, but helpful when you wanted to know anything.Thought could be a bit better on part ex price! Car in good condition when collected.
Posted 11 months ago
Freindly, jack bower made me feel comfortable, will be back in 4 years time
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with car no problems but I left 2 pair of glasses by mistake in my old car when I rang up I was told the cleaners had thrown them away I would have thought they would have been saved for me so I was very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were helpful, efficient and not at all pushy. My only gripe is that I arrived home to find no car mats not even carpet ones. Thought all cars came with some basic mats. Really disappointed with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally the service was good and the salesperson was friendly and helpful, although there was a delay in replying to emails and there was no knowledge about the vehicle we were there to purchase as it was their first experience of a wheelchair accessible vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly service great car at good price
Posted 1 year ago
Service by both sales advisors was very good.information on some of the accessories was a bit spare but all my questions were answered.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with your sales advisor Andy Benton and the lady who booked my car for repairs on the service reception, waiting for a phone call to have the rear bumper fitted, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian, the Salesman has given us excellent customer service. He quickly responds to our phone calls and puts right any car concerns
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Care services were very good. After discussions with the sale representative Tom Breeze they identified the car that we were looking for.
This company is well located and have a large range of cars on show review.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very pleased with the service provided from start to finish. The staff are attentive and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, no nonsense, great assistance I wish buying a car could always be so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 964 reviews