Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 889 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

I would highly recommend Direct Cars. The sales reps who looked after us were extremely pleasant, and helpful without the pushy sales. It’s was very relaxed and the whole process was easy and straight forward. I love my new car it’s amazing, it drives like a dream. Thank you to you all for helping me to choose the perfect car for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall we were completely satisfied with our dealings with Direct Cars, the people were helpful and friendly throughout and we are delighted with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Thank you very much Dave Milner at Sheffield
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From first contact to taking your car away the service is first class, no pushy salesman just people who listen and help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service , no hassle. We were able to look round without any pressure and were left to discuss our options. Salesman was helpful without any sales pitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This has been my second purchase from Direct Cars, and I must say the customer service here is fantastic from start to end. Massive thank you to Assistant Sales Manager Dave and Gaz from finance for the quick and smooth transition into my new vehicle! Very relaxed and not pushy whatsoever! Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing and quick service from start to finish x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service,no pushy sales people,nothing too much trouble,a great service from start to finish thanks to Nick Wardle.Love my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, very non pressuring salesman, with a very straight forward purchase procedure. All around great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s lovely to walk around Direct Cars looking at the cars and not be pestered by a sales person and when or if you decide you want more information on a car the sales people are more then helpful and never pushy. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone, I’m a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sales man spot onwill definitely go back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service I couldn't fault the service I received Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff,very helpful and friendly.Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was really easy and the Tom Breeze was really helpful. Very happy with the time spent in store and my car is amazing. Tom did everything he could to make my car to it’s best standards and I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was quick and easy. No problems or hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is not the first time we have bought a car from Direct Cars and I would not hesitate in going back to them when and if I wish to exchange my car and will recommend other members of my family do the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, Easy & Reliable place to buy a car😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience from start to finish no pressure from salesmen, we dealt with Ian Whiting and can't rate him high enough he was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Ian to be very helpful from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Dave Milnes and Phil Heathcote. They both made the process easy and I would definately recommend Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 889 reviews