Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 770 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Very good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Served by Jason Pickles - really helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The sales person was very helpful.he went through everything in detail and was very polite."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the service received from Jason everything he said he would do was done with a full whole hearted effort. The recognition for the travel in which we made was also incredible. He is a very important asset to the company and I shall definitely return to purchase my next car. Would once again like to say Thankyou for the amazing service and for sorting me a vehicle which is exactly what I was looking for. Theo brooks"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far very impressed with the service top quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was Happy with the customer service and everything that was provided"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to collection of my new car."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with car no problems but I left 2 pair of glasses by mistake in my old car when I rang up I was told the cleaners had thrown them away I would have thought they would have been saved for me so I was very disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Only faulty if you can the car didn't have any handbooks got to buy one that's the only issue for me"
Posted 1 month ago
Michael,

Thank you for your review.

We ordered you a handbook from Citroën when you bought the car. We're just waiting for it to be delivered.

Please don't go out and buy one 😄 we will post it to you when it arrives.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a simple process from start to finish. Great selection of vehicles and a great relaxed atmosphere. The staff couldn’t be more helpful. Superb!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from initial enquiry to collection,small issue with load cover but received replacement as promised within 24 hrs,thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best car dealer I've delt with hassle free brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were helpful, efficient and not at all pushy. My only gripe is that I arrived home to find no car mats not even carpet ones. Thought all cars came with some basic mats. Really disappointed with that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Generally the service was good and the salesperson was friendly and helpful, although there was a delay in replying to emails and there was no knowledge about the vehicle we were there to purchase as it was their first experience of a wheelchair accessible vehicle."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent approach and fantastic service"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure no pressure and really quick !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Michael and Ian, very accommodating."
Posted 1 month ago
"Id viewed Kermit online a few times, I finished work early, drove to the showroom, had a good look round the car and caught the eye of sales advisor Tom Breeze .i wasn’t hassled at all but had to find someone, I told him I was interested in buying Kermit, it all went very smoothly, there was no hard sell for finance or other products. In fact all the staff have been friendly. I’d never go anywhere else to buy a car."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and friendly service great car at good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and professional. Many thanks to Mr Ian Whiting who was very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 770 reviews