Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 889 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

My experience was quick and easy. No problems or hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is not the first time we have bought a car from Direct Cars and I would not hesitate in going back to them when and if I wish to exchange my car and will recommend other members of my family do the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, Easy & Reliable place to buy a car😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience from start to finish no pressure from salesmen, we dealt with Ian Whiting and can't rate him high enough he was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of cars. No pushy salesmen. Let you browse in peace. Purchasing a car was easy and stress free. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Ian to be very helpful from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Dave Milnes and Phil Heathcote. They both made the process easy and I would definately recommend Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward process. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not pushy which is great, could walk round at own leisure with out been pestered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The car itself is very nice but unfortunately the information about the car was misleading the tax was wrong the information said it was £145 in fact it was £465 and the mpg stated 56 when it's doing 33 so feeling a bit let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Direct Cars...fantastic car and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous and helpful service - no pressure applied by the saleperson who was very knowledgeable and well informed and gave impartial advice. Overall, a very good experience. Will certainly recommend Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was very helpful. We felt under no pressure to buy our i10. When the car lacked an owners manual he managed to track one down and send it to us. We thought buying another car would be stressful but it was effortless. Picking up the car a few days later ran smoothly and at the planned time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Shaun. He helped us through the viewing and buying process admirably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. No hassle or pushy salesman. Good selection of cars. Best buying experience I have had in buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience.. Ian the sales rep was a pleasure to deal with and the process was smooth and efficient. Very helpful and friendly bunch and a very professionally run operation. Car was in great shape too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish everything was spot on and handled very promptly and proffesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought our shiny new Renault Cultur from Direct Cars last week. The sale was simple and stress free, mostly down to Darren the salesman who was excellent and his colleague Tom There was no hard sell and the atmosphere in the showroom was very relaxed. Have bought from Direct Cars before and will definitely return when buying our next car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, no pressure, friendly salesman, overall could not have been easier to buy my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I love my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 889 reviews