Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 505 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I found them very helpful and efficient. Customer service skills were very good too. Love my new car!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from start to finish. We had Direct Cars recommended to us and we were not disappointed. We arrived on a Saturday afternoon and were in need of a car very quickly. We were left to view the cars and once we had decided which we wanted to take a look at further a sales advisor was happy to help. Sale advisor was very knowledgeable about the cars. We were able to take a test drive and on returning back to Direct Cars we were all sorted out within 10 minutes. They arranged for the car to be ready for us to collect on Monday afternoon. Absolutely great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful in all aspects of my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a car from direct cars. Paid up front via bank transfer..sadly the car developed a problem in the short time we had it..we returned the car and was given a full refund..completely hassle free..not many car dealers around like these guys..they are very trustworthy with great aftercare service..would definately use again Troy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service and support I’ve had from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service everything sorted out quickly and efficiently ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several cars from Direct Cars. Never had problems with any of them. The sales staff are always helpful and never pushy. I have recommended them to several people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I have used Direct Cars, and I would have no problem in recommending you to friends and family. In particular, I would like to say many thanks to Ian, he brought the car to me and took my wife and me for a demonstration. As a result we bought the car! Very well done! Mike Wilde."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought a car off theese guys very friendly and extremely helpful I would recommend anyone to pay them a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in all respects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very enjoyable experience buying my new car from Direct cars. The sales person was very friendly informative and professional. At no point was I put under any pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time used these, excellent and professional service we have received it was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shaun provided us with a most pleasant and efficient service. There was no pressure, and I got what I trust will turn out to be a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful salesman in Jack Stoakley,made sure that the car was as new. Valeting staff did not let him down .clear talk through everything that was relevant.felt looked after. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice car well prices sales man not to pushy shame who ever polished it has took the paint of my rear door but by this point nothing i could do as id piad for the car but overall very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the experience very refreshing ,everything was top drawer nothing to much trouble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - helpful, friendly - good product - good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Start to finish all good and fluent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tom brillant - Ian (?) when collecting car - Said car spot-on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support