Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 927 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, professional service the car was beautifully prepared and on time for collection. We would recommend them and their sales team.No pressure sales and made to feel at ease. Thanks for such good service.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve bought all my cars from direct cars and have highly rated my experience every time. This time however, we dealt with Tom Breeze and the experience was the easiest and most pleasant to date. This was midst the pandemic and everyone was excellent. Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Burnham give us excellent service and was very polite and this is the 2nd car we have had from him .we will be happy to deal with him again.
Posted 3 months ago
As this was our first purchase from Direct Cars we were unsure of what to expect. From start to finish the whole experience was trouble free and the number of cars to choose from was exceptional. The prices were surprisingly good , they really are a supermarket. We would have no hesitation in recommending Direct cars as the standard of service was superb. Due to self isolating because of CV19 and our age we were hesitant about going out to collect our new car , not a problem for the DC team, they delivered it to our door. Well done for your great service and Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We have bought 2 cars in the last 6 months even though we have had to travel from Manchester .No pushy salesman so didn’t feel pressurised . I am very pleased with the service received and I have already recommended you to family and friends Would definitely look here again when ready to change vehicle Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I’d been looking for a car for a few months. Been all over the country to be fair when I’d almost given up hope. One last check on your website and spotted the one I bought. Everything was quick and easy, extremely friendly and helpful staff no one made me feel like ‘a woman that doesn’t know what she’s doing’. Salesman Andy was very accommodating and couldn’t do enough. I did have to bring car back for wing mirror to be fixed but even this wasn’t too much trouble. Will return again.
Posted 3 months ago
They was very helpful and I was very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
No nonsense sales, friendly and knowledgeable staff, second time I've bought a car from them, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Welcoming and very efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, no hassle. Will recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Ian was lovely and made the whole process very easy. Great car, great price, great service
Posted 3 months ago
Andy was great to deal with, no hard sell, left me to look round the car and go where i wanted on the test drive
Posted 3 months ago
Thort they was very tight and no movement on prices on ours and there’s also never said when did the deal that there was an infrastructure charge and didn’t budge on it
Posted 3 months ago
a really good experience ,with no sales pressure the staff were excellent I will go again.
Posted 3 months ago
We have had cars from 4 different car dealers car shop perry's and one other direct cars are 100% better then the rest from start too finish
Posted 3 months ago
Andy was super and made buying a car very straight forward and , he was helpful and polite
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem with car not yet sorted
Posted 3 months ago
We bought me new car through Nick at direct cars sheffield he was extremely helpfull from the start booking the test drive right up to the end where he helped us tax the car at hand over, i was overall impressed with the price they offered for my old car and the competative price my new car was sold for. Overall very happy with the whole sale.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing place, amazing people! We dealt with Sean and he was brill, a proper smooth operator and he gave us a great deal! Very happy with our new car!
Posted 3 months ago
Great sales service and aftercare. Would highly recommend buying a car from Direct Cars
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 927 reviews