Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 576 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Really good experience, sales person really helpful - small problem with a slight dent in the car which I am assured will be resolved at my convenience - will certainly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, no pushy sales and great part exchange for my previous car. Left alone to make my own decision, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very friendly, everything ready on time. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jackpot, Finally dealing with Mature Professionals and none of those juvenile cowboys! Excellent choice of cars which are priced well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable selling staff. Quick and efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"My first experience of dealing with direct cars was excellent. I was left alone to make my decision, and a price match with another major car provider was achieved without any difficulty at all. The salesman. Andy Benton, treat us with care and professionalism and met our requests with positivity and nothing was too much trouble for him. All the staff we spoke to were very friendly and knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation in recommending this supplier to others and will certainly use Direct Cars again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great services and l would buy another car from them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from Sean! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend, great choice of cars are great prices! No pushes sales people but they are there if you do have an questions! Made my car buying experience a pleasure to do!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve had 2 cars from Direct Cars and my cars have been extremely reliable. The staff there are friendly and helpful. Not the ‘pushy salesman’ type at all. I got a fair price part exchanging my old car. Will be going back when it’s time for my next car."
Posted 3 months ago
"the salesman who sold us our car was very good and two days after rang to ask if we were happy with the car so we were very happy with the efficiency and service that we got from buying a car from you"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have just purchased our third car from Direct Cars and are absolutely delighted with it. The customer service experience is excellent, efficient and professional, yet friendly and approachable too. Each time we have been served by Ian Whiting who is an absolute pleasure to do business with. We will most definitely purchase from Direct Cars again. I cannot fault them."
Posted 3 months ago
"All great so far"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top Quality Car dealer - very happy experience. Saw the car I was looking for at a good price but we live 140 miles away. Spoke to Sean who put our mind at rest that if we reserved the car and found it unsuitable then we would be refunded. Drove up and immediately offered hot drinks and car keys to examine the car ourselves without any pressure whatsoever. No problems with test driving it later so bought it. Throughout the day we were treated like honoured friends. Offered optional policies and given a good deal on 3 year mechanical insurance so took that. As we drove away I had a tyre pressure warning light which they immediately attended to and explained how it had appeared (not reset earlier when tyres were inflated). I am writing this review several days later and the car is a dream. Very happy customer - many thanks to Sean for his patience and hospitality to us. Would have no hesitation recommending Direct Cars and when my son and daughter require a car we will definitely be checking out Direct Cars."
Posted 3 months ago
"I liked the setup at your show area. Being able to walk around and view all the cars and see the details clearly displayed in tbe windows. Only when we were ready to speak to one of your sales people did they get involved. Tom Breeze was our contact and he handled all of our questions and the test drive very well. We were very happy to buy the car from Direct Cars. Ken"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great friendly professional service quality car great service highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely no complaints, your Sales Advisor, Jack Stoakley, was extremely helpful and dealt with all my queries efficiently and promptly. Regarding recommendations, this is the first time that I have purchased a car from you, but twice in the past I have assisted my son, a solicitor in London, in selecting a car from your stock whilst in Sheffield."
Posted 3 months ago
"Shaun helped me so much on the purchase! Would highly recommend him to any first time buyer!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly service"
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support