Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Didn't hassle you, but helpful when you wanted to know anything.Thought could be a bit better on part ex price! Car in good condition when collected.
Posted 1 year ago
Freindly, jack bower made me feel comfortable, will be back in 4 years time
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with car no problems but I left 2 pair of glasses by mistake in my old car when I rang up I was told the cleaners had thrown them away I would have thought they would have been saved for me so I was very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were helpful, efficient and not at all pushy. My only gripe is that I arrived home to find no car mats not even carpet ones. Thought all cars came with some basic mats. Really disappointed with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally the service was good and the salesperson was friendly and helpful, although there was a delay in replying to emails and there was no knowledge about the vehicle we were there to purchase as it was their first experience of a wheelchair accessible vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly service great car at good price
Posted 1 year ago
Service by both sales advisors was very good.information on some of the accessories was a bit spare but all my questions were answered.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with your sales advisor Andy Benton and the lady who booked my car for repairs on the service reception, waiting for a phone call to have the rear bumper fitted, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian, the Salesman has given us excellent customer service. He quickly responds to our phone calls and puts right any car concerns
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Care services were very good. After discussions with the sale representative Tom Breeze they identified the car that we were looking for.
This company is well located and have a large range of cars on show review.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very pleased with the service provided from start to finish. The staff are attentive and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, no nonsense, great assistance I wish buying a car could always be so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
The car I finally chose was one of four, Ian the salesman explained the details of them all very well. It was also easy for payment to be finalised.
Posted 1 year ago
Salesman Andy was friendly and good at his job but think the Charm School was closed on the day Finance guy went!! Shook our hands when taken into his office by salesman but once we told him was paying cash because of high APR rates his demeanour changed completely and we was ushered out!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to buy a car from Direct. (I didn't part exchange so cannot comment about that aspect). Friendly sales staff who explain things clearly and are not "pushy" or trying to sell you optional extras you don't want. I had to return the car I purchased twice in 12 hours as warning symbols were flashing but the staff acted quickly to remedy the faults in the workshop.
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice staff friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was with the valeting of car very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone who I dealt with was very friendly & helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful informative service from Shaun. Hassle free purchase with good price on trade in.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Not at all pushy,
Posted 1 year ago
we found the salesmen very good, not pushy or in your face so you could make your choice and then ask the questions you needed to know. The salesman (Ian) did everything to help us changing private plates and was very knowledgable would recommend Direct Cars to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,078 reviews