Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

It was a pleasure no pressure and really quick !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Michael and Ian, very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Id viewed Kermit online a few times, I finished work early, drove to the showroom, had a good look round the car and caught the eye of sales advisor Tom Breeze .i wasn’t hassled at all but had to find someone, I told him I was interested in buying Kermit, it all went very smoothly, there was no hard sell for finance or other products. In fact all the staff have been friendly. I’d never go anywhere else to buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional. Many thanks to Mr Ian Whiting who was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great hassle free buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shaun was very helpful and answered any questions we had.Will definitely go back for future cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always excellent assistance in helping find the right car, and great aftercare help. No problems no fuss, just great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was greatly impressed with our sales representative Ian who made buying a new car very pleasurable. There was no hard sell and we were made to feel very relaxed. I would recommend Direct Cars to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service from all concerned, particualry Shaun. Polite and helpful with a hassle free approach. Very pleased with my new car! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Salesman Nick excellent left us alone to wonder round the reserved cars in peace. Answered all our questions and sorted the sale swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly staff, not pushy. My daughters car was very well prepared. I will recommend direct cars to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure doing Business with , no pressure sale , friendly and helpful , couldn’t ask for any more , and I’m chuffed with the vehicle !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service fantastic choice of cars quick and easy to buy will definitely go for another car from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from someone taking the Ford carpits out and I have had to buy some your staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional salespeople who dealt with my change of vehicle in a friendly manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Whiting was thorough, committed to making sure he provided comprehensive service and advice, and has been responsive post purchase on a couple of queries, calling back exactly when he said he would. Best car salesman I've every met.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free all round from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased a used car from Direct Cars in Sheffield. The service received was excellent; a clear and transparent process from start to finish and the salesman was knowledgeable and informative but not at all pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a great company to deal with. Everything went smoothly o problems at all. Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 792 reviews