Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 889 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

A very good and pleasant experience at Direct cars no pressure on us to buy and no pushy sales people we bought a great car from you will definitely recommend you to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to buy a car from these people. No high pressure sales, just decent guy's who care about Customer service. Ian (Whiting) was brilliant and made the whole transaction quick and painless,. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The car buying experience was very good. Jason guided us in a very friendly, professional and un-pushy manner (great salesman:-) Now hopefully the car will serve us well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful service and nice to browse around without having someone following you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with by Sean he is very good, answered all my questions. No pressure at all from him. Very good experience. Regards Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and after sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and no pressure selling at all would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren was my salesman and was cery helpful got me the car i wanted and for the right price couldn’t of had a better experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had no pressure, felt like I'd got the right deal on my trade in and the whole process was pain free!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, professional, showed interest and did the best for you..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff and not pushy in the least. Vehicle immaculate and ready for collection on time. Pleasure purchasing a car from Direct Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the service was great from start to finish no hassle just let us have a look at a car and we bought it even when I rang up they said they would put it to one side thought that was brillant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my service nick wardle was brilliant and very helpful and also the financial part overall I was extremely happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased a car before from Direct cars, so when wanted to buy a nearly new car I had no hesitation in going there. The staff were very helpful courteous. The car was immaculately turned out , I was very happy with my purchase. I would go again and recommend Direct cars to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My purchase was a very smooth transaction, I've had my car for a few weeks now and love it. The whole experience was stress free and everything happened on the date that was promised. Thank you Direct Cars. Kind Regards Howard Goacher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second purchase of a car from Direct Cars, which means that they have gain my trust in the quality of the cars they sold. Special thanks to the seller Ian who made buying a car a pleasure. I recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve bought a few cars from Direct over the years and have always found the service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 889 reviews