Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

I have never purchased a car and had such a smooth enjoyable experience from start to finish although still waiting for a curtesy call !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Went to Direct Cars at Sheffield recently and purchased a Mazda 6, all I can say is the staff (Shaun) couldn't do enough to aid an easy purchase, transition over to the new car was hassle free the way it should be. Very friendly and extremely helpful, no issues in returning when I need to change cars again....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've now purchased my last 3 cars from direct cars, each time has been stress free and relaxed. Car looked great when I collected it, and has lived up to my expectations. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We found the salesman very helpful and not pushy. When we asked for the keys to the car he just came with us opened the car then left us to have a look around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Why were no dust caps on any of tyre valves
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good Shaun took care of my purchase. Good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have dealt with Direct Cars now for some years and always find the process of buying a new car a pleasure. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and not pushy! We would have no reservation in recommending Direct Cars to anyone wanting hassle free purchasing when buying a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have purchased 3 cars from Direct Cars over the years and have been highly satisfied with the quality of service recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with no pressure from the salesman whilst looking. Quality vehicles at reasonable prices would definitely go back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful service, all the staff are friendly and helpful. Really happy with my purchase and wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shaun & Dave dealt with us very professionally and honestly. I'm very pleased with the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bit mean with the trade in but excellent service made up for this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darren was just great. I knew the car I wanted and he helped me by not putting pressure on me. Doing the deal was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly no pressure vehicle preparation excellent sales person Andy B. Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with. Very relaxed. Got what I wanted, all done in a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Andy was fantastic as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I drove up from Cardiff to Sheffield to inspect a car after seeing it on the internet.Then again a week later to buy it. The car itself was immaculate and at a good price.The service I received from Andy and Ian was excellent and answered all my questions. No pressure selling,just was handed the keys and left to make my own decision. Just how buying a car should be. Well worth the 720 miles travelled !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian my sales person Was very good hence the reason to come back two weeks later to buy my grand daughter a car Polite friendly and very help full staff Well done Direct Cars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I chose the car I liked - with no pressure from the sales team - I was left to wander and look and was just assured they were there if I needed them- I approached Jason to ask for his help and a test drive- Jason organised this and also sorted out things like part exchange- I was then left with the figures to decide- again no pressure. The car was also ready for me to pick up as promised with clear advice and instructions on how to pay- it was my second experience and yet again perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 792 reviews