Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Marvellous service. Nothing was too much trouble for Tom the salesman. Highly delighted in all aspects from first seeing the car to collection.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic experience from start to finish, was met by one of the staff called Thomas who was knowledgeable, friendly and not in the least bit pushy. He explained exactly what to expect and delivered as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s easy to look around and keep social distance. Excellent sales people, who made us feel important. Ian was really helpful, and made the purchase uncomplicated.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t get a hard sell from the team. Quick decision agreed on part exchange value. Dealt with Lee and David and upon driving nearly 200 miles to collect our new car met reps in person. Helpful and informative. Good car purchase experience wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Direct Cars again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent experience. Staff, Ian & Lee very helpful. No pressure sales or finance pushing. Car in 1st. class state, 12 months MOT & full service. Even posted me a CD left in my old car. Thank you !
Posted 5 months ago
Service with a smile as always many thanks 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff. A nice and easy transaction.
Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Not like any other car buying experience - friendly, honest, approachable and knowledgeable... Tom Breeze was fantastic to deal with - top class customer experience. Would definately recommend to all wishing to purchase a used car.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Thomas, many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, really not pushy which I appreciate. Allowed to take keys and look fully round the vehicle. Very impressed, would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great choice of cars, no pushy sales people,
would high recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, Ian took care of us from first looking for a car and followed through to the purchase. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly service from start to finish and all hassle free.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, helpfull service. Covid 19 safety measures excellent. Mr Ian Whiting who dealt with our purchase was very curtious, helpfull and provided an excellent service from Direct cars. Will recomend Direct cars to anyone looking to buy another car. No pressure put on us at any time to buy. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant experience no hard sell. But very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and despite Coronavirus I felt very safe dealing with Direct Cars.
Posted 6 months ago
Just purchased my new car Brilliant service from the staff from start to finish and love my new clio.
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,078 reviews