Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 792 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Great customer service from the people at direct cars, especially Shaun and Andy who are the two I dealt with when purchasing my car and collecting it. I was made to feel very comfortable and had everything explained thoroughly to me before I signed anything. Absolutely love my car and would definitely recommend their services and will be using them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been here before and came back I think that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the assistance received from Jason. To date still getting used to difference in the new Honda and my old Honda. Hope everything is positive from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff, not pushy at all. Smooth process. Pleased with the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth sailing brilliant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, Jason was friendly, helpful and sorted us a great car on our budget, highly recommended, we are really pleased with our purchase,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The salesman Tom was de - not pushy but very helpful in explaining's details about the car were interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Served by Jason Pickles - really helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sales person was very helpful.he went through everything in detail and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with the service received from Jason everything he said he would do was done with a full whole hearted effort. The recognition for the travel in which we made was also incredible. He is a very important asset to the company and I shall definitely return to purchase my next car. Would once again like to say Thankyou for the amazing service and for sorting me a vehicle which is exactly what I was looking for. Theo brooks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far very impressed with the service top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was Happy with the customer service and everything that was provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to collection of my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only faulty if you can the car didn't have any handbooks got to buy one that's the only issue for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael,

Thank you for your review.

We ordered you a handbook from Citroën when you bought the car. We're just waiting for it to be delivered.

Please don't go out and buy one 😄 we will post it to you when it arrives.

Kind Regards
Posted 4 months ago
Such a simple process from start to finish. Great selection of vehicles and a great relaxed atmosphere. The staff couldn’t be more helpful. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry to collection,small issue with load cover but received replacement as promised within 24 hrs,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best car dealer I've delt with hassle free brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent approach and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 792 reviews