Direct Cars Reviews

4.74 Rating 893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had cars from 4 different car dealers car shop perry's and one other direct cars are 100% better then the rest from start too finish
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was super and made buying a car very straight forward and , he was helpful and polite
Posted 2 months ago
Had a problem with car not yet sorted
Posted 2 months ago
We bought me new car through Nick at direct cars sheffield he was extremely helpfull from the start booking the test drive right up to the end where he helped us tax the car at hand over, i was overall impressed with the price they offered for my old car and the competative price my new car was sold for. Overall very happy with the whole sale.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing place, amazing people! We dealt with Sean and he was brill, a proper smooth operator and he gave us a great deal! Very happy with our new car!
Posted 2 months ago
Great sales service and aftercare. Would highly recommend buying a car from Direct Cars
Posted 2 months ago
All was well but the car was sold saying it had a full service history but it could not be proved I should have been told it may not have a full service history
And last I was offered a year's warranty and I could pay the rest of the two year plan but then I was told I would have to pay more It should have stayed the same not told the day after I had to pay 75 pounds more
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic selection of cars. Brilliant service with no pressure to buy. Everything went very smoothly, very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
friendly and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Direct Cars. The sales reps who looked after us were extremely pleasant, and helpful without the pushy sales. It’s was very relaxed and the whole process was easy and straight forward. I love my new car it’s amazing, it drives like a dream. Thank you to you all for helping me to choose the perfect car for me
Posted 2 months ago
Overall we were completely satisfied with our dealings with Direct Cars, the people were helpful and friendly throughout and we are delighted with our purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you very much Dave Milner at Sheffield
Posted 2 months ago
From first contact to taking your car away the service is first class, no pushy salesman just people who listen and help
Posted 2 months ago
Good service , no hassle. We were able to look round without any pressure and were left to discuss our options. Salesman was helpful without any sales pitch.
Posted 2 months ago
This has been my second purchase from Direct Cars, and I must say the customer service here is fantastic from start to end.

Massive thank you to Assistant Sales Manager Dave and Gaz from finance for the quick and smooth transition into my new vehicle! Very relaxed and not pushy whatsoever! Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
first class sales person no rush or push
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and quick service from start to finish x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,no pushy sales people,nothing too much trouble,a great service from start to finish thanks to Nick Wardle.Love my new car.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, very non pressuring salesman, with a very straight forward purchase procedure. All around great.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s lovely to walk around Direct Cars looking at the cars and not be pestered by a sales person and when or if you decide you want more information on a car the sales people are more then helpful and never pushy.
I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone, I’m a very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.74 based on 893 reviews