Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 538 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Shaun helped me so much on the purchase! Would highly recommend him to any first time buyer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff. Go out of there eau to help you get a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent selection of vehicles available at a good range of prices. Staff were very helpful, with good knowledge of the vehicles. We would consider visiting Direct Cars in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was well attended to. The sales person Robert was very friendly, he explined everything to me and also answered all my questions as this is my first car in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i practically bought the car over the phone, the next day the salesman ( Ian Whiting) was waiting for me with all the paper work completed. he was polite, friendly and helpful. i went to collect the car on the arranged date, (Ian Whiting was on holiday) dispite the fact i had rung the the day before nothing was ready and no one seemed to know who was now dealing with it. after a long delay a salesman called Jack came to help us, the process of paying for the car and doing all the paper work took much longer than i would have liked, however Jack did his best to speed things along once the relavant folder had been found. He even kindly connected the bluetooth to my phone for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to offer my thanks for the impeccable service provided by Shaun Palmer at Direct Cars in Sheffield. He made the purchase and all other arrangements as smooth as possible and offered clear and concise advice. After not buying a car for 11 years I was at first apprehensive at what I needed to do. I need not have worried as Shaun sorted everything. Please send my regards to Shaun and wish him all the best for the future. Kind Regards, Patrick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straightforward I hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'h bough cars before and recently bought new one ,very pleased with service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"2nd car from direct.great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nick was very helpful in explaining everything about the paperwork and the car a good experience no complaints from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasant and relaxing environment in which to buy a car. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially Andy Benton who made everything go through without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had three cars from Direct cars and I can't fault them,after care service is second to none,and the sales and service staff are absolutely brilliant,can't recomend them highly enough.will definitely use them again when I'm ready for another car. %100."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Andy Benton was a great help seeing us through the process. It was good to be left to assess the car we were interested in by ourselves with no hard sell. We were very impressed with Andy and the advice and information he provided us with. He was very professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly approachable sales staff but not pushy in any way at all. Great selection of cars at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasant experience and I have been well impressed. Will see you next time I need a car 🚙"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Saw the car advertised on autotrader. Emailed to see if available on the Saturday evening, Shaun contacted me at 945am Sunday, kept car whilst I drove there. Gave me a reasonable quote for my part exchange, so made the deal. collected car on the Tuesday, it was serviced valeted and immaculate. Thanks to the Garage especially Shaun. Stephen Bowler"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very simple and straight forward transaction with no pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first viset to Direct Cars and i have to say i was impressed,got the car i wanted by looking at the website very happy with the car and Nick Wardle salesman."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely staff and easy to talk to. Good advice and really appreciate the help. Sean was amazing and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support