Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Received very professional treatment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ! And great after service , staff and great and friendly ! Had a few cars over the years and will always recommend ! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault the service. Dave was very helpful and made the process easy even during lockdown. Gentlemen who delivered the car was really professional and friendly despite having driven all the way from Sheffield and happy to go through everything. My thanks to you both. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very good when we go to direct cars. Staff friendly and helpful (not pushy) Good practices in places throughout Covid times making it easy to look around and purchase a car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Painless Click and collect, very happy with car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun Palmer was very helpful no pressure sales at all
Direct Cars 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL AND CONSIDERATE AND EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT AND CAR WAS VERY CLEAN ON COLLECTION
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian made the whole process both trouble free and an absolute pleasure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of cars .I have bought & exchanged quite a few cars you you , always very helpful & honest ...nothing too much trouble . Will always give best possible deal for exchange & buying . Thanks again for a great car !
Posted 3 weeks ago
great very helpful , , service from dave
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free from word go, I saw the vehicle I wanted online, had a part exchange quote within half an hour. All completed within a week including them sourcing the finance. Am very pleased - Thank you ! 😊😊
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth sale, fantastic car
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with and gave a fair part ex price, picking car up was straight forward everything was ready,
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing fabulous selection of cars and the staff absolutely amazing fantastic ,great service and most helpful ,I bought my Citrion C4 cactus 1.6. HDI and the Dave the salesman was spot on amazing so very prompt and helpful all the way through my purchase nothing was too much one couldn't wish for better help when required I most certainly would and do highly recommend this car dealership to anyone please do look on the website for any vehicle you need if not there speak to salesman and they will do there very best for you spot on very highly satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
The person that dealt with our sale was really friendly and helpful we haven’t had any problems with anything so would recommend to friends and family
Direct Cars 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying a car without even test driving, but the whole process was very easy and professionally organised from start to finish. Michael/Dave were very helpful and we would definitely use direct cars again. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company and staff to deal with. I would definitely recommend them. Easy & straightforward to get the deal done online 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful over the phone. Easy enough to purchase and great handover with the click and collect.
Posted 1 month ago
The phone conversations were polite and professional. The collection and handover was smooth. Unfortunately the car had some additional damage which wasn’t previously mentioned or supplied as photos. The car had not been valeted to a decent standard, it smelt of dogs and was grubby inside the cup holders and glove box. The rear parcel shelf was filthy. The rear windscreen wiper is split and half of it is hanging off.
Posted 1 month ago
Mick the sales person couldn’t be more helpful and very understanding,what a top guy .
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 1,131 reviews