Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,010 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, helpfull service. Covid 19 safety measures excellent. Mr Ian Whiting who dealt with our purchase was very curtious, helpfull and provided an excellent service from Direct cars. Will recomend Direct cars to anyone looking to buy another car. No pressure put on us at any time to buy. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the response and dealings with the staff member we had.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience no hard sell. But very efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and despite Coronavirus I felt very safe dealing with Direct Cars.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just purchased my new car Brilliant service from the staff from start to finish and love my new clio.
Posted 1 month ago
luvly car the staff were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a lovely car from direct cars, it was a smooth process, and the final checks before they release the car was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful a positive experience
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. No pressure or hassle when looking at cars. Staff made themselves available as and when required.
Posted 1 month ago
Went to look at a car got seated straight away and talked about it and signed for it there and then. Signed every thing on the Saturday and picked up Wednesday. They did us the mot for free because it was due and a proper valet in and out couldnt be more happier
Posted 1 month ago
Easy car buy
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very helpful and pleasant could not do enough for you
Posted 1 month ago
Treated like royalty, excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I found my experience quite a pleasure. I wasn’t pestered at all and left to mooch around looking at cars. Once I had found my choice I went to the sales reception and took it from there. All the staff are really friendly and make you feel welcome. They explain all your optional extras (delivery package / Warrenties). 4 days later I was the proud owner of my new car. They also make part exchanging easy. I will definitely use them going forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Ford Kuga Vignale on August 20th. Excellent service from the initial viewing, right through to collection, Ian Whiting was the Direct Cars sales representative we dealt with, Ian was kind courteous and very knowledgeable throughout, and never pushy, will definitely use Direct Cars again and hope Ian is there to help us
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and professional service and totally hassle free would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, car was as described and advice and service from Tom Breeze sales advisor was outstanding. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Lee A was so lovely and welcoming to us at our first experience of getting a car on finance. Wasn’t intimidating and explained absolutely everything! Couldn’t recommend him and direct cars enough
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Great price
And Tom was a great guy
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,010 reviews