Direct Cars Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,454 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
4.8
Based on 1,454 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Direct Cars 4 star review on 30th May 2022
Alan Foster
Direct Cars 3 star review on 3rd May 2022
Craig Ide
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Yvette Simpson
Direct Cars 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Janie Firth
Direct Cars 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Paul Betts
Direct Cars 4 star review on 5th September 2021
Gary Holland
Direct Cars 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Martin Greenhough
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice experience from start to finish. All the staff that I came into contact with were pleasant & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mark, happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience purchasing from us. Enjoy your new car and see you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly, helpful and nothing was too much to ask!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lorraine, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of cars and Shaun made the purchase easy from start to finish, never felt pressured into anything, would return again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Perry, enjoy your new car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
No pressure. The sales guy was excellent and extremely friendly. I got a fantastic car at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend DIRECTCARS to any of my friends or relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Michael, glad you enjoyed the experience and that you would highly recommend us. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service thank you will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Trevor, enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s our 3rd car! No pressure, excellent range of cars to suit all budgets. Excellent service both from the sales team and the reception & service areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Alan, nice to see you again and to hear you enjoy our no pressure atmosphere. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I picked my car up Friday. wot a fabulous car thank you Sean .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tina, we will pass your gratitude on to Shaun. Enjoy your new car and see you again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got just the car I wanted. Good part exchange deal. Staff very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you David, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and support throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, enjoy your new car and see you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time we have bought a car from Direct Cars. There is no hard sell, just help when you need it. We found the staff courteous and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, happy to hear you enjoyed the no pressure atmosphere and your dealings with our staff members. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite, knowledgeable about their cars, test drive. Good range of cars, got the one we needed at a reasonable price and a good price for our old car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks David, see you again soon and enjoy your new car.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant.!! Very smooth and flawless process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Anthony, see you again soon and enjoy your new car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service very friendly helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Dereen, happy to know you enjoyed the helpful, friendly service we provided. Enjoy your new car and we do hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service,no pushy salesmen we dealt with Tom who 2 weeks prior helped my dad purchase a car and again was very helpful and was recommended to us as he was very helpful and nothing is too much trouble made it all a plesent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Richard, nice to hear you were recommended to us and that you enjoyed the easy, no pressure experience we offer. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly knowledgable staff. Would be my first port of call next time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Peter, we will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from start to finish. The staff were so helpful and we never felt pressured to buy. We loved being given the freedom to look around the car and test it out on our own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Robert, good to hear you enjoyed the freedom to browse at your leisure and enjoyed our no pressure policy. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked a test drive via messenger on the Friday morning, Direct Cars put the keys to one side for me until I arrived that evening. I noticed the car on arrival and as I was giving it a quick look over, Tom came out with the keys and told me to have a proper look round and left me to it. Tom was really friendly and put zero pressure on me at all. Overall buying from Direct Cars and dealing with Tom and Phil was an absolute pleasure, so happy with my new car and the service I received. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Luke, nice to hear about your pleasurable experience dealing with Tom and Phil and enjoyed the no pressure atmosphere. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Allan, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.77 based on 1,454 reviews