Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 927 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always bought my cars from direct cars and always satisfied thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Front to back, no hassle. Straight forward process, supported with excellent service. Thank you Lee. πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service every time I go for a nice fresh car . . . Staff are brilliant, service team are always happy to help. I will be buying cars from them for a long time :)
Posted 3 days ago
I had decided to change my car earlier this year but when lockdown started, I thought I'd have to wait. Direct Cars were very good, opening as soon as they could with all necessary precautions. I found a suitable car online and arranged to view it. At the time I was due, it was sanitised and ready; I was able to drive it round the car park. The staff were friendly and receptive to questions, the whole process was easy, straightforward and value for money, there was no haggling about the value of my trade in, just a quick HPI check, which they showed us and deal done. Great experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of cars, fantastic service from the sales staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Keep up what you are doing
Sales team very good and helpful no pressure just happy to help
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Changed my opinion of car salesmen, which I have to say was pretty poor.
Dave Milnes was polite and courteous, not pushy, we had a good car buying experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish under very unusual circumstances
Posted 1 week ago
We were dealt with very friendly staff and had no problem with the purchase of our 3rd vehicle that we have bought from Direct cars
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, always kepted me informed of the process of my car, very professional and friendly service, this was my first time buying from Direct Cars, will definitely be buying from them again and recommending to my friends and family. Thanks Direct Cars Sheffield.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 3rd car I've purchased from direct. You always feel welcomed by colleagues there, Tom was a great help throught the sale with David being is cheery self and its always great to talk to Zed even though under the circumstances this had to be over the phone. All top blokes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Car purchased, good deal i think, and they did what they could to provide test drive all be it short during these strange times, also made sure car would clear my awkward drive way by sending driver to my home to test this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service, good range of vehicles, friendly staff, excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a car from direct cars just as they were opening again. We found them to be very professional and extremely well prepared for the social distancing regulations. The whole experience was exemplary and we would definitely use them again. Also the car we bought is fabulous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Even though we are in lockdown, I was still able to pick up my new car, which I needed for work. Great service, amazing staff and felt very safe picking my car up as it had been fully sanitised and cleaned. The office was immaculate and had masks and gloves waiting if need be.
Also I was able to get information and pictures on a few cars so was really helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought 2 cars from direct cars and both times the service has been fantastic and down to earth no hidden costs
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the 4th car I have bought from Direct cars over about 10 years.
Customer service is friendly and easy to understand, there is no waffle.
Tom who dealt with us was excellent.
Cars are always in perfect condition and have never let me down.
Always great value for money and p/x is fair.
Will go back next time.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Under the present circumstances I don’t see how you can improve things.
I was treat with politeness and respect, all involved deserve a big pat on the back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 927 reviews