Direct Cars Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Realistically priced cars and great service from start to finish. I’ve been super happy with the aftercare and the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Tom was very helpful when we came to buy our car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Emma, enjoy your new car and we will see you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Rang with an interest on a car seen online on the Monday, got price for p/ex next day , picked new vehicle up on the Saturday, husband travelled down for it as 100 miles away, all went very smoothly mind we did pay cash .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
It’s a amazing journey. It’s my first time purchase a used car, Seat Ateca When I just settled in UK a couple of months. Staff Adam are very friendly and reply my question quicklyand helped make this process go very smoothly. So that I can collected the car within four day only. Thanks Adam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Manhay, glad you found the process smooth whilst buying your first car in the UK from us. We will pass your thanks on to Adam, enjoy your new car and we will see you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, reliable service and professional approach towards client.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Marek, enjoy your new car and we will look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service, makes buying a second hand car easy. No hard sell
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Mark, glad you found it easy with our no hassle no pressure approach. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Had Adam help me out with buying a car. Although he's new he was very good and knowledgeable. Bought cars off you for years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Lawrence, enjoy your new car and we will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Adam made the experience extremely easy from start to finish. He was very polite and professional and gave us as much time as we needed to look around the cars without any pressure. An excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul, happy to hear you found the whole process easy with no pressure. Enjoy your new car and see you in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of cars, none pushy sailsmen, all round quality. Will definitely use Direct again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Lee, Enjoy your new vehicle and see you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Always been put off going to car show rooms because of pushy sales people but this was different. I felt so comfortable. I was able to look round the cars and in them with no pressure at all and when i was speaking to the sales man he was very friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend direct cars to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Christopher, we are happy that you felt comfortable with our no pressure policy. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Makes buying a secondhand car easy. No hard sell, straight forward down the line, that's why they are successful at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Mark, glad you enjoyed our straightforward approach. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used direct cars a few times now and always been happy. The staff are always very helpful and never pushy which is important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mark, it was a pleasure to once again do business with you. Enjoy your new car and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
This is our second purchase and once again excellent customer service no pressure good trade in value offered and picked the car up in 2 days. Thanks Adam who did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Alan for once again choosing us for your new car, we will look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you James, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My partner and I recently bought a 4 Series Gran Coupe from Direct Cars. Had the pleasant experience of being sold the car by Nick who was friendly, approachable and great throughout. No pressure and felt very different to the usual car dealerships who try to take you for a ride. Part exchanged my own car without any fuss or hassle too which was great. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Richard. Glad you enjoyed your experience and Nicks friendly no pressure approach. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience with Direct Cars. Have already recommended to others. Would not hesitate to buy future cars from them. Great customer experience. Great new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Christine, we are happy you enjoyed your experience buying from us and that you have already recommended us to other people. Enjoy your new car and see you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No pressure selling , relaxed friendly atmosphere , happy with trade in price given Sales Advisor Ian Whiting helpful and friendly and a credit to Direct Cars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Bryan, we are glad you enjoyed our relaxed, friendly atmosphere. We will pass your kind words on to Ian, enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of car stock, paired with amazing service from initial inquiry to collection. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Trevor, enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the initial enquiry right thru to driving the car off the forecourt. The sales staff were great not pushy and answered questions honestly and provided evidence to support the history of the vehicle as requested. Would highly recommend Direct Cars and would certainly use them again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Georgina for your kind words, we always aim to be honest and upfront from the beginning as you experienced. Enjoy your new car and we will see you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Stirling was very efficient and friendly. We were extremely pleased with the service given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Malcolm, we are glad to hear about the service you received from Ian and we will pass on your kind words to him. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.77 based on 1,294 reviews