Direct Cars Reviews

4.72 Rating 355 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Clare Louise King
Clare Louise King
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff and a brilliant service all round. Excellent range or cars to suit everyone. We travelled from quite a distance to Direct Cars to get our car and they very kindly held the car for us until we were able to view it unlike another car dealership we had dealings with. We will definitely be using Direct Cars for future purchases."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kenneth Wilkinson
Kenneth Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Good selection of cars, all very competitively priced. No hassle, I was left to view the vehicle I was interested in at leisure without any salesman hovering. Reasonable offer on my part exchange vehicle too. Car ready for collection when promised. All in all a most satisfying experience."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kita Mortlock
Kita Mortlock
Verified Buyer
"Bought a second hand car and service was excellent car was serviced mot etc and ready for collection when required."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pamela Critchlow
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly staff, nothing too much bother. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Got a good car at less than main dealer second-hand prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with,no pressure & good value car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time I have used Direct Cars and I must say very professional and helpful all the way through my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Didn’t make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with the service we received from Direct cars and how professional Jack was. Thank you for making it a stress free experience we are very happy with our new car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Dyche
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfully I dealt with Jack very pleasant Person to deal with nothing to much trouble for him even giving me a lift to post office to sort some things out. Customer service is great as i have had follow up calls asking how my new vehicle is going just shows to me that even after the sale they still like to make sure your vehicle is performing as it should and nothing is to much trouble for him so far 10 out of 10 all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Costumer service and realibility of their cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Anne Hubbard
Verified Buyer
"Easy process, Dave explained everything to us perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Eves
Verified Buyer
"Another fanatastic car with great customer service from Andy and Graham. Highly recommend, a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Grocutt
Verified Buyer
"A relaxed atmosphere, no pressure, prompt and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Whitley
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, and friendly. Knew their stuff and no hard selling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BOREFLEX LTD
Verified Buyer
"Another great purchase for Boreflex Ltd, this is the 4th vehicle we’ve bought for our company. Plus 3rd cars I’ve bought personally. Had latest car for 3 weeks now and it’s just like a brand new car even though it’s almost 3 years old."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Tyree
Verified Buyer
"I went to Direct Cars looking for an automatic. On entering the premises we met a sales man who couldn't do enough for us. We weren't pressured at all which to me is everything. I settled on Nissan Note. The salesman, Shaun Palmer was so helpful. I asked if it would be possible to deliver the car to my home as I have just had heart surgery and not ably to drive for some weeks. Shaun said he would deliver it himself. How thoughtful. The staff at Direct Cars could certainly teach some of the other car sales places a thing or two about customer service. Thanks again Shaun Palmer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaine Walker
Verified Buyer
"No pushy sales people trying to sell you something you don't want. We dealt with Tom, he was excellent, very efficient and sorted a couple of problems out we had after picking the car up with no fuss. This is the 3rd car we have bought from Direct Cars and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Stenton
Verified Buyer
"Good service would buy another car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timothy Frost
Verified Buyer
"I can honestly say the whole experience from start to finish was superb. No pressure either on the phone or face to face. I was able to view all the vehicles without any hase or high pressure sales patter. I was able to collect at my leisure as I had to travel from Devon but totally worth the journey. I must say Sean and Jack made rhe whole process slick and enjoyable. Also great price and great car. Thanks Tim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline De-Andrade
Verified Buyer
"Friendly & very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Breeze
Verified Buyer
"No pressure to buy, honest advise. All staff friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.72 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This