Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 645 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jessica Sansone
"Fantastic service from start to finish. My sales representative, Shaun, was absolutely amazing and guided me through everything as I had never bought a car from a dealer before. The gentleman in the finance department, Garath, was also brilliant and explained everything. No pressure, and totally hassle free. Quick preparation of my vehicle, and it came out absolutely perfect mechanically and totally spotless inside. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Andrew Oxley
"Had three cars from Direct cars and I can't fault them,after care service is second to none,and the sales and service staff are absolutely brilliant,can't recomend them highly enough.will definitely use them again when I'm ready for another car. %100."
Posted 6 months ago
John Nicholson
"Excellent staff .And not in your face"
Posted 8 months ago
"Overall experience really good so far. Salesman rob was very helpful but not pushy. Felt business manager condescending when we declined his up selling. Very happy with car to date, have contacted Debbie in service department to look at small problem and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Hopefully after sales service will meet same high standards."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've never had a problem with my dealings with Direct Cars, especially at this occasion when I bought my new car. Quick, simple and extremely helpful. Great customer service especially when I received my follow up phone call."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service. No hassles and no pressure sales. Would recommend to others."
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with everything from start to finish & the car sales advisor was excellent & a week later after I purchased the car I'm as pleased as punch"
Posted 1 day ago
"Its not the first time we have dealt with Direct Cars and am happy to say it won't be the last. Very good service and choice. No hassle, no pressure, we took our time over a few weeks of popping in and out until we found the right car. I must admit we did have a look at other large companies and what a difference in the hassle free Direct Cars approach."
Posted 1 day ago
"Best car buying experience i have ever had the salesman was brilliant Ian whiting thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from walking through the show room especially from darren only downside we didn,tget offered a drink the aftercare is brilliant aswell big big thank you 5 stars"
Posted 2 days ago
"As a first time customer of Direct Cars I am thrilled to say that the service was absolutely fantastic, the sales team were extremely friendly and helpful without being in your face. They give you your own space to browse as you please. I'd like to give Andy in sales and Phil in finance a massive shout out for looking after me! 110% Recommend! Cheers."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, no nonsense, great assistance I wish buying a car could always be so easy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional, helpful and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good after sales and dealing with problems"
Posted 1 week ago
"Direct Cars make buying a pleasure. No pressure selling from the friendly staff is a one of the main reasons I chose to buy again from this dealer. Also always a good range of cars and very reasonably priced. Love my focus. Thanks guys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly service couldn’t fault them at all. Really pleased with the car I purchased looking forward to years of driving."
Posted 1 week ago
"Would definitely go back to them if I was in the market for anew car"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service received from Ian, no pressure selling, interested in me and what I was looking for in my new car. I will be back"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. My sales representative, Shaun, was absolutely amazing and guided me through everything as I had never bought a car from a dealer before. The gentleman in the finance department, Garath, was also brilliant and explained everything. No pressure, and totally hassle free. Quick preparation of my vehicle, and it came out absolutely perfect mechanically and totally spotless inside. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The car I finally chose was one of four, Ian the salesman explained the details of them all very well. It was also easy for payment to be finalised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff and speedy service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, quick, efficient, knowledgeable......and no nattering! 😂. Well done Darren Martin, I bloody love my yellow Juke!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support