Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 607 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Andrew Oxley
"Had three cars from Direct cars and I can't fault them,after care service is second to none,and the sales and service staff are absolutely brilliant,can't recomend them highly enough.will definitely use them again when I'm ready for another car. %100."
Posted 5 months ago
5
John Nicholson
"Excellent staff .And not in your face"
Posted 7 months ago
David Grayson
"Hassle free buying,very good after sales service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Jack Oakley made the purchase very easy. Explained everything and answered all our questions. A very pleasant process."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Friendly helpful informative service from Shaun. Hassle free purchase with good price on trade in."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful there let you look around without been in your face, I think there should put automatic cars together it would be helpful."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to deal with, great customer service. 10/10"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication good price on px very happy with service all round"
Posted 4 days ago
"The service we got was second to none and I would have no problem in telling friends and family about direct cars"
Posted 4 days ago
"So pleased from start to finish. The car was exactly as described, open and honest salesman, amazingly quick turnround to suit my shifts. Would recommend with confidence to anyone wanting peace of mind and quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the Direct Cars service: friendly, helpful and hassle free. Would definitely return and recommend to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff and so helpful and true to their word this our second car and after sales very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Not at all pushy,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great no haste experience- made the whole transaction straight forward"
Posted 1 week ago
"We found the salesman Jack to be very helpful and not at all pushy, which we really appreciated as buying a new car isn't something I find particularly enjoyable. Jack made the whole process as smooth as possible. Thanks Jack"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good experience. Sean Palmer very helpful and polite. We are pleased with our purchase and would buy from Direct Cars again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service overall, happy with the vehicle."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would 100% recommend direct cars regards the vehicles and customer service. Darren was outstanding, efficient and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We can't thank them enough for a super friendly and efficient service. Thank you Direct Cars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service ,very friendly and helpful staff and good quality cars ,just bought my dream car from them and couldn't have asked for any more .Would definitely use direct cars again in the future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brill, the gentleman that we dealt with was excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with without the pushiness of normal car showrooms. Jack was very helpful and understood what i wanted from the start to finish. would highly recommend and reuse."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish & a big shout out to Dave Milnes who sorted my tax out for me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been using Direct Cars for many years. They never disappoint. Ian, the sales advisor is absolutely brilliant and the whole transaction went smoothly from start to finish as always. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 607 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support