Direct Cars Reviews

4.73 Rating 451 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
David Grayson
"Hassle free buying,very good after sales service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robin Keld
"A superb car buying experience thanks to Nick. A fair price for my trade in and a great price for the new car 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amelia Cooper
"I would highly recommend Direct Cars to anyone. After my dad using them in the past for cars I thought I would give it ago. The thing I liked about them is that you have nobody hassling you and pressuring you into nothing. They will give you the keys and let you wonder around a car you like. Direct Cars have been excellent taking my first car on finance was no trouble or nothing. A special mention to Nick who I dealt with from the first time i walked into direct cars. He said he would call me a week later to check if my car is ok and he did. Great customer service skills. I am in love with my new car and I wouldn't change a thing about it. Thank you. Amelia Cooper"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful salesman in Jack Stoakley,made sure that the car was as new. Valeting staff did not let him down .clear talk through everything that was relevant.felt looked after. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Nice car well prices sales man not to pushy shame who ever polished it has took the paint of my rear door but by this point nothing i could do as id piad for the car but overall very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the experience very refreshing ,everything was top drawer nothing to much trouble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service - helpful, friendly - good product - good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Start to finish all good and fluent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom brillant - Ian (?) when collecting car - Said car spot-on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No hassle salesman easy purchase worth a trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely service from start to finish, this was my first car. I would definitely recommend direct cars to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service given. IAN was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend direct cars John wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great friendly approach by all the staff involved in helping me buy a car and i would buy from direct cars again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent staff .And not in your face"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No hassle, very helpful and friendly staff available when you need them. I keep coming back there to buy my cars because I love it and all the cars have been brilliant. I have and will continue to recommended it to others. I love the no pressure sales person approach. The best place I have ever bought cars from and I'll keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"service was very professional no pressure to purchase and all our requests were made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer services and very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my Mini Cooper D."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with all the assistance throughout the process thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shaun was really helpful. The whole process was uncomplicatedandeasy to manage. The car is awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot fault the service I received. Very fair price given for my part exchange. Polite and knowledge sales man. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Also extremely happy with the pre collection checks. The car was fitted with two new tyres which I did not expect. I would not hesitate to return to Direct Cars and would highly recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No hassle, straight talking. Extremely helpful advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, jack was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.73 based on 451 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This