Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 742 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Courtney Gibson
"I purchased My car from direct cars a few weeks ago, I contacted them arranged to travel to view the cars I was interested in on Saturday, and was told there and then I could pick the Car up Wednesday! Everything was hassle free, no complications & made my life a lot easier. Couldn’t rate them enough!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica Sansone
"Fantastic service from start to finish. My sales representative, Shaun, was absolutely amazing and guided me through everything as I had never bought a car from a dealer before. The gentleman in the finance department, Garath, was also brilliant and explained everything. No pressure, and totally hassle free. Quick preparation of my vehicle, and it came out absolutely perfect mechanically and totally spotless inside. Thanks guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service from the people at direct cars, especially Shaun and Andy who are the two I dealt with when purchasing my car and collecting it. I was made to feel very comfortable and had everything explained thoroughly to me before I signed anything. Absolutely love my car and would definitely recommend their services and will be using them again in future."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Didn't hassle you, but helpful when you wanted to know anything.Thought could be a bit better on part ex price! Car in good condition when collected."
Posted 6 days ago
"Been here before and came back I think that says it all"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the assistance received from Jason. To date still getting used to difference in the new Honda and my old Honda. Hope everything is positive from now on."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff, not pushy at all. Smooth process. Pleased with the car."
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth sailing brilliant staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Not at all happy with the car sold to me. Too many faults and still finding them for repair!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, Jason was friendly, helpful and sorted us a great car on our budget, highly recommended, we are really pleased with our purchase,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Freindly, jack bower made me feel comfortable, will be back in 4 years time"
Posted 1 week ago
"The salesman Tom was de - not pushy but very helpful in explaining's details about the car were interested in."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Served by Jason Pickles - really helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales person was very helpful.he went through everything in detail and was very polite."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the service received from Jason everything he said he would do was done with a full whole hearted effort. The recognition for the travel in which we made was also incredible. He is a very important asset to the company and I shall definitely return to purchase my next car. Would once again like to say Thankyou for the amazing service and for sorting me a vehicle which is exactly what I was looking for. Theo brooks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far very impressed with the service top quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was Happy with the customer service and everything that was provided"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to collection of my new car."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with car no problems but I left 2 pair of glasses by mistake in my old car when I rang up I was told the cleaners had thrown them away I would have thought they would have been saved for me so I was very disappointed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 742 reviews