Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 708 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Courtney Gibson
"I purchased My car from direct cars a few weeks ago, I contacted them arranged to travel to view the cars I was interested in on Saturday, and was told there and then I could pick the Car up Wednesday! Everything was hassle free, no complications & made my life a lot easier. Couldn’t rate them enough!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Sansone
"Fantastic service from start to finish. My sales representative, Shaun, was absolutely amazing and guided me through everything as I had never bought a car from a dealer before. The gentleman in the finance department, Garath, was also brilliant and explained everything. No pressure, and totally hassle free. Quick preparation of my vehicle, and it came out absolutely perfect mechanically and totally spotless inside. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"As always excellent assistance in helping find the right car, and great aftercare help. No problems no fuss, just great service."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I was greatly impressed with our sales representative Ian who made buying a new car very pleasurable. There was no hard sell and we were made to feel very relaxed. I would recommend Direct Cars to anyone."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic customer service from all concerned, particualry Shaun. Polite and helpful with a hassle free approach. Very pleased with my new car! Thanks again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Salesman Nick excellent left us alone to wonder round the reserved cars in peace. Answered all our questions and sorted the sale swiftly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff, not pushy. My daughters car was very well prepared. I will recommend direct cars to my friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure doing Business with , no pressure sale , friendly and helpful , couldn’t ask for any more , and I’m chuffed with the vehicle !!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service fantastic choice of cars quick and easy to buy will definitely go for another car from them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Apart from someone taking the Ford carpits out and I have had to buy some your staff were very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional salespeople who dealt with my change of vehicle in a friendly manner"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ian Whiting was thorough, committed to making sure he provided comprehensive service and advice, and has been responsive post purchase on a couple of queries, calling back exactly when he said he would. Best car salesman I've every met."
Posted 1 week ago
"The aerial wasnt with the car when collected it, also wasn't given the new owner part of the V5 so couldn't tax it immediately. Now i have discovered a crack in the paintwork on a 3yr old car, not a good experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hassle free all round from start to finish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a used car from Direct Cars in Sheffield. The service received was excellent; a clear and transparent process from start to finish and the salesman was knowledgeable and informative but not at all pushy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a great company to deal with. Everything went smoothly o problems at all. Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never purchased a car and had such a smooth enjoyable experience from start to finish although still waiting for a curtesy call !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service by both sales advisors was very good.information on some of the accessories was a bit spare but all my questions were answered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Went to Direct Cars at Sheffield recently and purchased a Mazda 6, all I can say is the staff (Shaun) couldn't do enough to aid an easy purchase, transition over to the new car was hassle free the way it should be. Very friendly and extremely helpful, no issues in returning when I need to change cars again...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've now purchased my last 3 cars from direct cars, each time has been stress free and relaxed. Car looked great when I collected it, and has lived up to my expectations. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We found the salesman very helpful and not pushy. When we asked for the keys to the car he just came with us opened the car then left us to have a look around."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 708 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access