Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 770 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Great hassle free buying experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shaun was very helpful and answered any questions we had.Will definitely go back for future cars."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always excellent assistance in helping find the right car, and great aftercare help. No problems no fuss, just great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was greatly impressed with our sales representative Ian who made buying a new car very pleasurable. There was no hard sell and we were made to feel very relaxed. I would recommend Direct Cars to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from all concerned, particualry Shaun. Polite and helpful with a hassle free approach. Very pleased with my new car! Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Salesman Nick excellent left us alone to wonder round the reserved cars in peace. Answered all our questions and sorted the sale swiftly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff, not pushy. My daughters car was very well prepared. I will recommend direct cars to my friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure doing Business with , no pressure sale , friendly and helpful , couldn’t ask for any more , and I’m chuffed with the vehicle !!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service fantastic choice of cars quick and easy to buy will definitely go for another car from them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Apart from someone taking the Ford carpits out and I have had to buy some your staff were very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional salespeople who dealt with my change of vehicle in a friendly manner"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ian Whiting was thorough, committed to making sure he provided comprehensive service and advice, and has been responsive post purchase on a couple of queries, calling back exactly when he said he would. Best car salesman I've every met."
Posted 2 months ago
"The aerial wasnt with the car when collected it, also wasn't given the new owner part of the V5 so couldn't tax it immediately. Now i have discovered a crack in the paintwork on a 3yr old car, not a good experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hassle free all round from start to finish."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased a used car from Direct Cars in Sheffield. The service received was excellent; a clear and transparent process from start to finish and the salesman was knowledgeable and informative but not at all pushy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a great company to deal with. Everything went smoothly o problems at all. Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have never purchased a car and had such a smooth enjoyable experience from start to finish although still waiting for a curtesy call !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service by both sales advisors was very good.information on some of the accessories was a bit spare but all my questions were answered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Went to Direct Cars at Sheffield recently and purchased a Mazda 6, all I can say is the staff (Shaun) couldn't do enough to aid an easy purchase, transition over to the new car was hassle free the way it should be. Very friendly and extremely helpful, no issues in returning when I need to change cars again...."
Posted 2 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 770 reviews