Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Not like any other car buying experience - friendly, honest, approachable and knowledgeable... Tom Breeze was fantastic to deal with - top class customer experience. Would definately recommend to all wishing to purchase a used car.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Thomas, many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, really not pushy which I appreciate. Allowed to take keys and look fully round the vehicle. Very impressed, would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great choice of cars, no pushy sales people,
would high recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, Ian took care of us from first looking for a car and followed through to the purchase. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Plenty of selection to choose from, and pleasant overall buying experience. However, the brakes still sound rough/noisy (because the car was stationary for so long during covid lock down) when I was told that this would be remedied as part of servicing the car prior to purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly service from start to finish and all hassle free.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, helpfull service. Covid 19 safety measures excellent. Mr Ian Whiting who dealt with our purchase was very curtious, helpfull and provided an excellent service from Direct cars. Will recomend Direct cars to anyone looking to buy another car. No pressure put on us at any time to buy. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the response and dealings with the staff member we had.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasant experience no hard sell. But very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and despite Coronavirus I felt very safe dealing with Direct Cars.
Posted 6 months ago
Just purchased my new car Brilliant service from the staff from start to finish and love my new clio.
Posted 6 months ago
luvly car the staff were very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
We bought a lovely car from direct cars, it was a smooth process, and the final checks before they release the car was very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful a positive experience
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. No pressure or hassle when looking at cars. Staff made themselves available as and when required.
Posted 6 months ago
Went to look at a car got seated straight away and talked about it and signed for it there and then. Signed every thing on the Saturday and picked up Wednesday. They did us the mot for free because it was due and a proper valet in and out couldnt be more happier
Posted 6 months ago
Easy car buy
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,078 reviews