Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Great service from start to finish, keeping us informed all the way through. Even had courtesy calls 2 weeks later to check how things are. The guy from Barclays was also really great and worked to get us the best finance deal he could.
Posted 2 years ago
A good hassle free buy of a car,but don’t rate the valet as inside of the car has got white spots all over of polish poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
There is no pressure sales so you are free to wander and peruse.The cars they have on display are always newer cars with little or low mileage.This is the fifth car we have purchased from Direct Cars over the last few years and their philosophy has not changed insomuch that you will obtain little or no discount on the price but will always get a good deal all round coupled with great service.I have recommended them to numerous friends and family who in turn have gone onto buy a car from them.
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new car! Only down side is I found many off the same spec cars on auto trader for less money! It was only the closeness of direct cars that swayed me!!
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle or pressure to buy, salesman who knew what he was doing, no problems with transaction
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of cars , no pressure , friendly staff, easy swap.
Posted 2 years ago
Good friendly service and not pushy sales
Posted 2 years ago
Car buying made easy. A great selection of cars and a "No Pressure" approach to selling.
I was abley taken through the buying process by Ian, his relaxed, easy approach made short work of the financial necessities.
My car was in excellent condition inside and out on my collection day, and 1 week on, I am, at this point, very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good relaxed experience. Pleasant knowledgeable staff who weren't pushy
Posted 2 years ago
I got a car I needed I was not pressured into anything staff were friendly helpful and had knowledge about the cars
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and pleasant staff. Left us to it to have a look round and didn't feel pressured at all.
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle , good product , very helpful sales staff , will definitely use you again
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and not pushy. The only issue was unable to pay using credit card as they were not willing to stand the fee. Had to take out thier finance then pay that off using credit card.
Posted 2 years ago
Good sales staff & no pressure to buy
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Ford Focus on finance went through really smoothly. Couldn’t pick up straight away as needed to service and MOT but worth the wait.
Posted 2 years ago
l found Andy Benton very helpful. He listened to my list of requirements & advised me accordingly. l never felt pressurised or rushed & he stayed later at work so l could return with my son. On the whole a pleasant experience. Thank you Andy
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant friendly advisor very helpful. Shaun was most helpful. No pressure sales people got everything I needed. Probably could have just been a bit better with the valet in side
Posted 3 years ago
They were a big company that looked well organised, had lots of good quality looking cars and nice clean tidy facilities. I was treated professionally and well with no pushy salesman trying to sell me what I didn't want. Everything went like clockwork I and I felt like it was a company I could trust. The sale was processed with the minimum of fuss and car handed over in a clean and fully serviced condition. So far all has gone well I am just awaiting my documents from DVLC.
Posted 3 years ago
Love, love my car, service was good but we had a very long wait for our spare key this was due to Fiat though.
Posted 3 years ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,078 reviews