Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,042 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The people that I saw at direct cars could not have been more helpful Even when I did things wrong they reassured me guided me through things
Posted 3 months ago
I am completely satisfied with your excellent service and would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle from you. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, pleasant and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Tom made everything so easy (especially at a difficult time with covid).Can recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Found the sales person was very abrupt and unhelpful first time have bought a car and was not a good experience
Fully understand covid-19 have restrictions but being pleasant and helpful costs nothing.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service despite the current situation.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Thank you to the whole team for all your efforts!
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't be happier with our experience at Direct Cars with Tom. We were well looked after and the whole thing was very smooth, both the new car and part exchanging our old one. And we're very happy indeed with our new car, which is everything we wanted it to be. We love how well turned out it was too, with a clean MOT and three new tyres.
Posted 4 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Direct Cars and everything from start to finish and driving away was easy. I highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
The experience was very very good. No hassle while looking around the cars available. Lee the sales guy was very down to earth and at no point are any sales pressured.

I would recommend Direct Cars with no hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward no hassle dealing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very helpful and kind staff, made buying my car easy and quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and very quick got the car sorted on the same day
Posted 4 months ago
Score would have been higher if the car had been supplied with mats. Little things count. Mats were in the boot of the car initially but on collection there were no mats. When i queried it i was told that if there were no mats either inside the car or in the boot then there wern't any. When you're spending £11.5k on a car you at least expect mats front and rear.
Posted 4 months ago
Good friendly service
Posted 4 months ago
We have just purchased our 2nd vehicle from direct cars, the sales man Ian gave us the freedom without any pressure to look around the car and answered all our questions, he was really friendly while staying professional too. I would recommend direct cars to anyone without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
I like how you are not hassled when looking at cars. It was a strange situation with coronavirus happening but I was pleased with how I was dealt with
Posted 4 months ago
Very swift efficient service made me feel welcome .no surprises
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,042 reviews