Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 784 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Very friendly staff, not pushy. My daughters car was very well prepared. I will recommend direct cars to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure doing Business with , no pressure sale , friendly and helpful , couldn’t ask for any more , and I’m chuffed with the vehicle !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service fantastic choice of cars quick and easy to buy will definitely go for another car from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from someone taking the Ford carpits out and I have had to buy some your staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional salespeople who dealt with my change of vehicle in a friendly manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Whiting was thorough, committed to making sure he provided comprehensive service and advice, and has been responsive post purchase on a couple of queries, calling back exactly when he said he would. Best car salesman I've every met.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The aerial wasnt with the car when collected it, also wasn't given the new owner part of the V5 so couldn't tax it immediately. Now i have discovered a crack in the paintwork on a 3yr old car, not a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a pleasurable car buying experience. Very swift and expertly handled by Jason. Really pleased with the purchase of our Kia Cee’d. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hassle free all round from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased a used car from Direct Cars in Sheffield. The service received was excellent; a clear and transparent process from start to finish and the salesman was knowledgeable and informative but not at all pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great company to deal with. Everything went smoothly o problems at all. Very professional from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for better service from start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have never purchased a car and had such a smooth enjoyable experience from start to finish although still waiting for a curtesy call !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service by both sales advisors was very good.information on some of the accessories was a bit spare but all my questions were answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went to Direct Cars at Sheffield recently and purchased a Mazda 6, all I can say is the staff (Shaun) couldn't do enough to aid an easy purchase, transition over to the new car was hassle free the way it should be. Very friendly and extremely helpful, no issues in returning when I need to change cars again....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've now purchased my last 3 cars from direct cars, each time has been stress free and relaxed. Car looked great when I collected it, and has lived up to my expectations. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We found the salesman very helpful and not pushy. When we asked for the keys to the car he just came with us opened the car then left us to have a look around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Why were no dust caps on any of tyre valves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good Shaun took care of my purchase. Good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have dealt with Direct Cars now for some years and always find the process of buying a new car a pleasure. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and not pushy! We would have no reservation in recommending Direct Cars to anyone wanting hassle free purchasing when buying a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have purchased 3 cars from Direct Cars over the years and have been highly satisfied with the quality of service recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 784 reviews