Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and never felt any pressure. Easy purchase process also.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased up to now. The salesman was excellent no pressure applied and everything promised happened. The vehicle was ready bang on time. The whole procedings were covid saf
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase of the ford fiesta diesel I bought
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Very helpful. Highly recommend direct cars
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t fault the salesman but need help setting up the phone and sat nav system
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff who were clear about what they could and couldn't do in these difficult times.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service from direct cars. Very happy with my new car, no hassle from staff from reserving, to purchasing my car. Thank you to Dave for keeping me updated throughout lock down. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service all round from booking the appointment to picking up my new car. Never felt under any pressure at all. Special mention to Ian, nice to see him again, he sold us our last car. Would recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Nice team
Posted 5 months ago
I was really pleased to buy from Direct Cars . Dave Milnes was brilliant and supportive as buying a new car is really out of my comfort zone . Good communication and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
We were very pleased with how fast and easy things went but there was one minor thing that took the 5th star away... we drove our car off the lot and home Friday, on Saturday it wouldn’t start, we had to pay Rac to get it started which cost us 180, then Sunday it wouldn’t start again to which Rac said it was a bad battery and they would tow us on Monday to have it fixed so we were out 180 pounds and left without a car all weekend due to direct cars mechanics only being in shop Monday-Friday to replace the battery when the car was supposed to have been checked over before we picked it up we couldn’t understand how the battery being in such bad condition was overlooked during the inspection.
Posted 6 months ago
Second purchase from Direct Cars. Fantastic customer service from Shaun. Answered all our questions, never felt under any pressure to buy. Drove away very happy with our new car.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with our purchase. Good service, no pressure and our salesman Ian was more than helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my new car and traded in my old one and I am very happy. the service was all it promised. no hard sell just someone there when needed and very courteous from start to finish.
Posted 6 months ago
Living a long distance from Sheffield I felt apprehensive about buying from Direct Cars. Nick made everything as simple as possible and could not have done more to help. He guided me through the whole process of buying the car and I felt I could trust him. I was not disappointed. I am very grateful to him.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently brought my new to me car received great advice which was greatly appreciated. No pressure sales just great customer service . Everything was so smooth would recommend and will definitely come here again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service car was nice n clean very friendly salesman .The only thing wrong is that the car I purchased only had 1 key with car so salesman would sent spare key. to me through post if and when turns up many thanks .A .m Fieldhouse
Posted 6 months ago
Ian whiting and the manager could not have been more helpful and accommodating .It was a very relaxed atmosphere unlike other car sales. Showrooms who are still bothering me with calls much to may annoyance calls
Posted 6 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 1,131 reviews