Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,010 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Direct Cars 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Marie Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Joanne Singleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Christopher Pendleton
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Charlotte Wallage
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Julie Radford
More Photos & Videos
Direct Cars 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Theo Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service under covid conditions. Very pleased with the car we purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly service always helpful car clean and ready on time really impressed would highly recommend direct Cars to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my last 3 cars over the years from you always been satisfied&no problems with the cars
Posted 2 months ago
Very good no messing about in and out second car I have bought , still waiting on hand book posting though .
Posted 2 months ago
I have always bought my cars from direct cars and always satisfied thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My family have had quite a number of vehicles from Direct Cars over the years. However, this time has been the worse experience I have had with them. I understand things are strange and not normal practice at the moment but the representative showed absolutely no interest in us at all. He came across blunt when we asked questions about the vehicle. Not the best service I’m afraid.
Posted 2 months ago
Front to back, no hassle. Straight forward process, supported with excellent service. Thank you Lee. šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service every time I go for a nice fresh car . . . Staff are brilliant, service team are always happy to help. I will be buying cars from them for a long time :)
Posted 2 months ago
I had decided to change my car earlier this year but when lockdown started, I thought I'd have to wait. Direct Cars were very good, opening as soon as they could with all necessary precautions. I found a suitable car online and arranged to view it. At the time I was due, it was sanitised and ready; I was able to drive it round the car park. The staff were friendly and receptive to questions, the whole process was easy, straightforward and value for money, there was no haggling about the value of my trade in, just a quick HPI check, which they showed us and deal done. Great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of cars, fantastic service from the sales staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Keep up what you are doing
Sales team very good and helpful no pressure just happy to help
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Changed my opinion of car salesmen, which I have to say was pretty poor.
Dave Milnes was polite and courteous, not pushy, we had a good car buying experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Good vivid practice
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish under very unusual circumstances
Posted 3 months ago
We were dealt with very friendly staff and had no problem with the purchase of our 3rd vehicle that we have bought from Direct cars
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, always kepted me informed of the process of my car, very professional and friendly service, this was my first time buying from Direct Cars, will definitely be buying from them again and recommending to my friends and family. Thanks Direct Cars Sheffield.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 3rd car I've purchased from direct. You always feel welcomed by colleagues there, Tom was a great help throught the sale with David being is cheery self and its always great to talk to Zed even though under the circumstances this had to be over the phone. All top blokes
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great experience
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with Car purchased, good deal i think, and they did what they could to provide test drive all be it short during these strange times, also made sure car would clear my awkward drive way by sending driver to my home to test this.
Posted 3 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 1,010 reviews