Direct Cars Reviews

4.75 Rating 538 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Direct Cars

About Direct Cars: Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2511 222

Email:
sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:
Direct Cars
Eckington Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"This is the second time I have used Direct Cars, and I would have no problem in recommending you to friends and family. In particular, I would like to say many thanks to Ian, he brought the car to me and took my wife and me for a demonstration. As a result we bought the car! Very well done! Mike Wilde."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought a car off theese guys very friendly and extremely helpful I would recommend anyone to pay them a visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent in all respects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very enjoyable experience buying my new car from Direct cars. The sales person was very friendly informative and professional. At no point was I put under any pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time used these, excellent and professional service we have received it was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shaun provided us with a most pleasant and efficient service. There was no pressure, and I got what I trust will turn out to be a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful salesman in Jack Stoakley,made sure that the car was as new. Valeting staff did not let him down .clear talk through everything that was relevant.felt looked after. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice car well prices sales man not to pushy shame who ever polished it has took the paint of my rear door but by this point nothing i could do as id piad for the car but overall very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the experience very refreshing ,everything was top drawer nothing to much trouble ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - helpful, friendly - good product - good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Start to finish all good and fluent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tom brillant - Ian (?) when collecting car - Said car spot-on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No hassle salesman easy purchase worth a trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely service from start to finish, this was my first car. I would definitely recommend direct cars to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with service given. IAN was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend direct cars John wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great friendly approach by all the staff involved in helping me buy a car and i would buy from direct cars again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent staff .And not in your face"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No hassle, very helpful and friendly staff available when you need them. I keep coming back there to buy my cars because I love it and all the cars have been brilliant. I have and will continue to recommended it to others. I love the no pressure sales person approach. The best place I have ever bought cars from and I'll keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"service was very professional no pressure to purchase and all our requests were made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.75 based on 538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support