Direct Cars Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,335 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Direct Cars Reviews

About Direct Cars:

Direct Cars are one of the original car supermarkets, opened in 1996 and still enjoying ever increasing success. Pioneers of the no hassle sales environment, customers have responded positively to the no pressure approach and are pleased to recommend the experience and return time and again.

Visit Website

Phone:

114 2511 222

Email:

sales@directcars.co.uk

Location:

Direct Cars, Eckington Way, Sheffield

I feel that I was dealt with very well by the staff from Ian Whiting on the first visit through to the handover . The car had been prepared in an excellent manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks David, enjoy your new vehicle and see you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Was the least hassle I've ever had purchasing a car, I walked out of this showroom 5 years ago because of how they spoken to me, but they have clearly improved massively I have gone from a hatter to an advocate of direct cars well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Simon, we are glad you came back to us and enjoyed our no hassle approach. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Shaun was very helpful no pushy sales quick and efficient and friendly. After sales good as well would definately recommend yourselves thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ann, see you again in the future and enjoy your new car.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided by hugely professional people who were polite knowledgeable and very helpful. Process from start to finish was simple and without being pressured and prices are very competitive. Would highly recommend Direct Cars and I would most definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Direct Cars were really helpful they put no pressure on us at all. We visited numerous times looking at the same cars. The buying process was easy to follow and collection the same Definitely recommend them. A special thank you to Shaun for you patience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lesley, we are glad you found the whole process easy and pressure free. We will pass your thanks on to Shaun, enjoy your car and see you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Direct cars Sheffield I would like to thank the team at direct cars the service team and sales team were fantastic helpful and understanding to my needs . The aftersales the team give is so important and direct cars didn’t disappoint.. thanks dean Castle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Dean, it was our pleasure to assist you once again. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
No hassle, No pressure selling, professional staff. Overall excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Lynn, we are pleased you enjoyed our no pressure approach. Enjoy your new vehicle and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't believe how easy it was. Left us to look around with no hassle, chose a car we liked and then the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Would highly recommend. Special thanks to Ian, Shaun & Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks June, we are glad you found it easy with our no hassle approach, we will pass on your thanks to Ian, Shaun and Phil. Enjoy your car and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVIC AND THE SALESMAN IAN WHITING WAS VERY PLEASANT AND POLITE AND WAS O/K WITH OUR NEEDS FOR THE CAR AND UNDERSTOOD WHY WE WANTED TO CHANGE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Norma, we will pass on your kind words to Ian. See you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
As always fully satisfied with the service I received from Ian selling me my 5th mercedes keep up the good work .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steven, thanks for the review and it was nice to see you again for your 5th car from us. Thanks again and see you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Judith, glad you liked our hassle free policy. Enjoy your new car and see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff very friendly and efficient all explained thoroughly so was easy to understand all in all a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Jack, we do hope you are enjoying your new car and we will see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with Dircect Cars excellent service from Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Stephanie, enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and excellent service from the staff. Very polite. Not pushy .I would recommend and deal again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks Marina, we are pleased you was happy with the service you received from all our staff. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service this my 3rd car got from Direct cars would highly recommend nothing is to much trouble very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Patricia, it was nice to see you again and we hope you are enjoying your new car. See you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic selection of cars at good prices, the sales representative Ian who dealt with me from start to finish was spot on, friendly, informative and good advice. Couldn't recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks Sam, we will pass your feedback on to Ian. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Alan, enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words David. We hope you are enjoying your new car and that we will see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient Helpful Professional I would recommend them highly I dealt with Ian who was all of the above 😁😎👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review and video Peter. We will pass your comments on to Ian and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer car no pressure at all kept me well informed of progress of my bit of finance. Tom was brilliant Will definitely buy from this company again so happy with my new car feel like I have had her forever :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Kerrie, we are happy you enjoyed our no pressure approach and we will pass your kind words on to Tom. Enjoy your new car and see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Direct Cars is rated 4.76 based on 1,335 reviews